Keep me logged in

Kumaoni Canada Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kumaoni Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is Mohanish. I come from a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my Masters of engineering from Canada and currently work in the Private Sector as a Network Test Developer in Toronto canada.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Calgary, Canada
  • Education : BHM (Hotel Management)
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



I'm successfully employed as a Chef in a private firm. I belong to the JOSHI caste and am looking for a match from the same community. To describe about my family, we are a nuclear family with strong traditional values. I reside in the beautiful city of Lucknow.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : BE / B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Consultant



I have a bachelor's degree and I am employed in private sector as a software consultant currently based in Canada. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : VANCOUVER, Canada
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Education Professional



I am making this profile for my son. He completed his Ph.D degree from NUS, Singapore and is now working as post-doctoral fellow at University of British Columbia, Vancouver. We belong to a middle class, joint family with moderate values, currently settled in Katghora, Distt- Korba, Chhattisgarh. A cool and calm boy deeply attached to nature.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Delhi, Delhi, Canada
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am a simple straight forward, I am currently living in Canada and working with a reputed software company as an IT professional. People describe me as kind hearted, compassionate, soft spoken and down to earth person. we are strictly against the dowry system and would only prefer someone with the same ethics.